Position

Name

Email

President

Denise Bickel

denisebickelwgpta@yahoo.com

VP Ways and Means

Ally Pawlicki

allypawlicki@gmail.com

VP Programs

Chasmine Grismerchasmineb@hotmail.com

VP Memberships

Courtney Reich

courtneyreich13@gmail.com

VP Volunteers

Annushi Lund

annushi@hotmail.com

VP Legislation

Samila Hifai

drhifai@aol.com

Secretary

Brooke Bassuk

Brooklyn_25@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ginlei Thomas

ginlei@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Gino Kane

GKane@penskeautomotive.com

Auditor

Silvia Hannaman

ssfiligoi@yahoo.com 

Historian

Jill Sippy

jillsippy@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Soo Chen

soochensd@gmail.com

Communications Lisa Hamidilisa@mediatongue.net 
Enrichment Leila Khansarileilarafiei@yahoo.com